My Hero Academia Manga Reveals Vigilantes Connection

As most fans are likely aware of it already, Kurogiri was the second-in-command of the League of Villains in My Hero Academia before his capture during the Kamino Raid. Since then, little to no information was provided to us about him until the previous chapter dropped. With My Hero Academia Chapter 254, it was revealed that Kurogiri is actually one of Aizawa’s beat friends, Shirakumo. Readers of the My Hero Academia manga don’t recall Shirakumo ever being revealed in the manga. However, the My Hero Academia spin-off manga, known as My Hero Academia: Vigilantes, has already focused on him quite a bit. It also covered the events of his apparent death #!$ showed us how great a hero Aizawa was. Unfortunately, not everyone has read the story already, which is why it has raised a bit of confusion among the fans. The previous chapter ended with this huge cliffhanger. We’ll likely see more details on Shirakumo and his relationship with Aizawa in the next one. See you guys then! If you want, you can also connect with us on Twitter @Otakuanimeblog, and discuss everything anime and manga related. We’ll be more than willing to discuss stuff with you.

My Hero Academia Reveals Huge Connection To Vigilantes Manga - 67